Вход
  • Email:*
  • Пароль:*
Забыли пароль?
/ Регистрация
Адрес:

Уфа | Белорецк | Кумертау Октябрьский | Стерлитамак

Телефон:

+7 (347) 276-26-95

Адрес:

Уфа | Белорецк | Кумертау Октябрьский | Стерлитамак

Телефон:

+7 (347) 276-26-95

Товары в корзине

Пункты выдачи товаров

Адрес
Телефон/e-mail
Режим работы
г. Уфа, ул. Пр. Октября,95
+7 (347) 235-76-42 
Prospect@besmufa.ru
будни 9.00-19.00,
пятница 9.00-17.00,
суббота 9.00-16.00
г. Уфа, ул. Б-р. Ибрагимова,42
+7 (347) 276-26-78,
+7 (347) 276-26-73
Ibragim@besmufa.ru
будни 8.30-19.00,
пятница 8.30-17.00,
суббота 9.00-16.00
г. Уфа, Затон,
ул. Ахметова, 326
+7(347) 278-10-30
Zaton@besmufa.ru
будни 9.30-18.30,
пятница 9.30-18.00,
суббота 9.30-14.00
г. Уфа, Дема,
Центральная,10
+7 (347) 275-97-78 
Dema@besmufa.ru
будни 9.00-18.00,
пятница 9.00-17.00,
суббота 9.00-15.00
г. Уфа,
ул. Адм. Макарова, д.18
+7 (347) 246-21-20,
+7 (347) 292-32-52,
+7 (347) 292-32-53
Makarova1@besmufa.ru
будни 9.00-19.00,
пятница 9.00-17.00,
суббота 9.00-16.00
г. Уфа,
ул. Бакалинская, 7
+7 (347) 292-32-51,
+7 (347) 292-32-54
Bakalin@besmufa.ru
будни 9.00-19.00,
пятница 9.00-17.00,
суббота 9.00-16.00
г. Уфа,
ул. Испытателей 3/1

+7 (347) 286-14-20 
pugacheva@besmufa.ru

будни 9.00-19.00,
пятница 9.00-17.00,
суббота 9.00-16.00
г. Белорецк,
ул. 50 лет Октября 97
+7 (34792) 2-54-04
belor@besmufa.ru
будни 9.00-18.00,
пятница 9.00-17.00,
суббота 9.00-15.00
г. Кумертау,
ул. Брикетная, д.12
+7 (34761) 31-777
kymertay@besmufa.ru
будни 9.00-18.00,
пятница 9.00-17.00,
суббота 9.00-15.00
г. Октябрьский, Космонавтов,2/1
+7 (34767) 4-38-68
okt@besmufa.ru
будни 9.00-18.00,
пятница 9.00-17.00,
суббота 9.00-15.00
г. Стерлитамак,
ул. Днепровская,7А
+7 (3473) 23-61-11
Str@besmufa.ru
будни 9.00-18.00,
пятница 9.00-17.00,
суббота 9.00-15.00
РБ, п. Лебяжий, Цветочная 46
+7 (347) 275-96-91,
+7 (347) 275-96-92 
sales@besmufa.ru
будни 9.00-18.00,
пятница 9.00-17.00